Stuff That Doesn't Fit Anywhere Else


Read about our wedding.

Or about our trip to Graceland.

We were on the cover of our local newspaper on Valentine's Day '99 for a story about how we met.

I maintain a page for fans of Marie Killilea's Karen and With Love From Karen, two of my favorite books of all time.

Andy's Gallery of Household Appliances.